Delysées

I go crazy whenever I’m inside a French bakery – literally a kid in a candy store. I visited Delysées on King West when it first opened, but from their social media accounts, I learned that they now have a large selection of éclairs (!!!). I dropped by last night before dinner to pick up some of their lovely items. Delysées’ desserts look very refined and elegant, with interesting flavours and beautiful packaging. They’ve definitely put a lot of thought into their boxes (my éclairs came in a suede-like box). I purchased the following:

Macarons :: espresso, lime basil, vanilla, banana caramel, apircot tea & pistachio
Éclairs :: dark chocolate, coconut, gianda gold, madagascar vanilla
Individual desserts :: passion fruit cheesecake
Pastries :: mini almond croissant & pain au chocolat




One thought on “Delysées

Leave a Reply

