toasted pudding kitkat

As most know, I have an undeniable love towards Kitkat flavours from Japan. A few months ago, I saw some of my friends posting photos of pudding kikkat on FB. I can’t even tell you how much I wanted to try it! It didn’t seem like a flavour that we would find here in Toronto, but luckily a few weeks ago, T&T started selling it for their Japanese Summer Festival special! I was ecstatic and grabbed a bag right away. They also had a bunch of other hard-to-find flavours but I wasn’t crazy about the price tag on those ones.

These mini pudding kitkats are delicious as they are, but the whole point really is to toast them up. It only takes 2 minutes but it’s best to keep an eye on it. I LOVED the toasty flavour, and more so the texture – crispy on the outside, soft on the inside. The filling melts in your mouth! Definitely one of my favourite kitkat flavours to date :)

2 thoughts on “toasted pudding kitkat

Leave a Reply

