tiffany blue wedding cake & cake pops

Over the weekend, I worked on a 4-tier wedding cake and made 260 cake pop favours. The wedding theme colours were Tiffany blue and white, which are reflected in these desserts. I really liked how the blue turned out for the wedding cake, and found the design simple yet elegant. As for the cake pop favours, I mentioned in a previous post that I don’t make them often since they’re labour-intensive, but I’m happy with them :) Congrats Gary & Fiona and thank you for giving me the opportunity to make both your wedding cake and favours!

Leave a Reply

