cute stationery

I’m sad that stationery shops are no longer doing as well since we’re on our computer and phone most of the time now. I still have a soft spot for cute stationery though, especially those from Asia. Like many, I go crazy when I visit a Muji and can never leave without purchasing one of their pens; same goes for Loft and Tokyu Hands. Here in Toronto, we have a shop called One’s that sells Japanese stationery, kitchenware, bathware, and other miscellaneous goods. I recently visited the Market Village location, and grabbed some eiffel tower clips, clothing hanger clips, shirt sticky notes, and a pen. I love the eiffel tower paper clips, and the fact that they’re made of wood only make them adorable ever more so!



Leave a Reply

