marble coasters

I went to the One of a Kind Show last weekend, held at the Direct Energy Centre. It happens twice a year (Spring & Christmas) and lasts for 3-4 days. It’s a show that features artisans from different parts of Canada. My friends and I visit every year, because we’re very supportive of local artisans, not to mention how beautiful their products are!

Aside from indulging in artisan chocolates (I get chocolate every time. Can’t help it.. they’re too delicious!), I came across a booth that sold marble coasters, VersaTile, and purchased a set of 4. Their designs are very modern and interesting, and make great gifts! I purchased the bicycle one for myself (if you’ve read my previous posts, then you’re aware of my love for bicycles), and the other 3 are gifts for my friends whom I’m sure, would appreciate :D

Leave a Reply

