knit sweaters

null

Knit sweaters & cardigans are my thing. I’m really into layering, which makes Spring & Fall my favourite seasons. Hats, big infinity scarves, shirt underneath sweater, blazer over blouse, leggings with shorts, boots, etc. I guess the word hipster-ish would best describe my style, haha.

When I visited Cali last November, I stumbled upon a store called Madewell, which has now become one of my favourite stores. I was completely dazzled by their number of beautiful sweaters & cardigans, and grabbed a bunch to try on. My brother & mom are huge fans of J. Crew, which belongs to the same company, while I’m a fan of Madewell. Oh, and the grey & blue sweater with the geo intarsia design is from Urban Outfitters, not Madewell.

2 thoughts on “knit sweaters

Leave a Reply

