hats

Hats were a big thing in South Korea. I’m not sure if they still are, but when I was living there, people would always be wearing hats in a fashionable way. It was particularly noticeable in the shopping district of Myeong-dong. Dome hats, straw hats, caps, beanies, etc. were sold and worn everywhere.

The 3 hats above were purchased in Korea. Maybe because I’ve gotten older, or maybe because I don’t like the attention, but I don’t wear these much anymore. I feel like I’m no longer as fashionable as I used to be, haha.

Leave a Reply

