pocket watch necklace

You know, I actually had no idea there were so many things that I liked until I started this blog. In every post, I seem to use the words love, obsession, or addiction. I guess it’s a good thing that I don’t specifically have expensive taste though :)

I own 3 different pocket watch necklaces, and they’re from South Korea, Hong Kong & Montreal. Despite not being real vintage pieces, it feels nice to wear accessories that have traveled, from a family or friend’s suitcase all the way back to Toronto.

How do I wear these pocket watch necklaces? Over a blouse, a striped top w/ trench jacket, or a plaid shirt w/ cardigan + dome hat.

Leave a Reply

