blinky panda pen

I’m sure I’m not the only one with a Japanese pen fetish, especially pens from Muji, lol. I got this panda pen from Tokyu Hands, which is similar to Loft, though owned by a different company. I call this the blinky panda pen because when you press on it, his eyes will close, and then open up again, haha. Sometimes I like to pretend that I don’t like cute things, but deep down, I actually really, really do. I mean, just look at his head compared to his body.. it’s huge! XD

Leave a Reply

